Warning! Cookies must be enabled for proper operation of the website.
  • Order by Phone 1-800-333-3795
Welcome guests! | | Register
$0.00 (0 items in your cart)

Shop our products

Enter your email address

New Hampshire Issues Protective Legislation Law Notice

Aug 9, 2017

The New Hampshire Department of Labor released a new “Protective Legislation Law” notice.

The New Hampshire Department Labor has updated its Protective Legislation Law notice to reflect recently passed legislative provisions. Previously, employers were required to pay all wages within eight days after the expiration of the week in which work is performed. Moving forward, employers have the option of paying wages on a weekly or biweekly basis.

Additionally, all New Hampshire panels published by the State of New Hampshire Department of Labor have been updated with the new Commissioner of Labor, Ken Merrifield.

Subscribers will receive the new panel via both email and regular mail. Others should call our Compliance Specialists at (800) 333-3795.

Keep me Informed

You May Also Need...

New Hampshire Employer Notification System BundleNew Hampshire Labor Law PosterNew Hampshire OSHA Safety Poster
New Hampshire Employer Notification System Bundlenew-hampshire-labor-law-poster-from-personnel-conceptsnew-hampshire-osha-safety-poster
$139.90$69.95$42.95
More InfoMore InfoMore Info